Affiliated District Report

The Affiliate District Cabinet for 2013-2014 District President – Sue Hineline, Vice President – Julie Nygaard, Secretary – Marcia Seybold*, Treasurer – Janice Wegner, Skirt Twister – Robin Digman, Area Directors Southeast - Amy Hermes, Central – Deb McCann, West – Jean Oppermann, Advisory Chair – IPADP Colleen McCormick. *Marcia has asked to step down due to personal reasons and will stay on until replacement can be found. Next cabinet meeting is August 10, 2013

@ Spring Garden Restaurant, Mt. Horeb 9:30am

Report respectively submitted by Lion/Lioness Greg Clark